POLLARD, Mark Clement

PhD University of Melbourne 2012 Pages:

Silent Spring: eight original music compositions by Mark Clement Pollard

Author Contactable via this Register? No

Link to Thesis:

Other Links: Abstract | |


This folio contains the following eight original music compositions: The Flames, The Tears, The Stones, for percussion duo; Under Simple Stars, for alto flute and electronics; Dusting off Roses for guitar duo; All Fired Up for brass and percussion; Colouring in the Sky, for bass clarinet and orchestra; Beating the Rusty Nail for violin and piano; The Forty-seventh Theorem for piano solo and Silent Spring for full orchestra...

Notes/Other Information: