MMus University of Melbourne 2013 Pages:

Folio of compositions

Author Contactable via this Register? No

Link to Thesis:

Other Links: | |


Scores: Utøya : for orchestra -- a=bc² : for community orchestra -- Projection : for chamber choir (SAB) and piano -- Quiet girl suite : for solo violin -- Mirror image : for solo piano -- The compositor : for flute, bass clarinet, piano, percussion, violin and cello.

Notes/Other Information: