NOACK, Phillip J.

MMus University of Melbourne 2012 Pages:

Folio of compositions

Author Contactable via this Register? No

Link to Thesis:

Other Links: | |


The selection of works presented here represents an attempt to refine and give direction to my artistic aesthetic through the exploration and synthesis of some ideas and approaches that have interested me for some years. The works consist of a set of three sonatas and two orchestral movements...

Notes/Other Information: